Stuff I Say

Also: Blackout and New Call of Duty 4 Maps

Posted in gaming by 51future on March 29, 2008

I can’t believe I forgot to mention this but…

First off, Blackout is the new Lockout

This may just renew all of my interest in Halo 3 and make it a daily thing rather than something I sort of go back to sometimes after a bad Call of Duty 4 game. Seems Halo 3 isn’t the only game with new maps in the pipe though.

Four new Call of Duty 4 Maps go Live on Live for 800MS Points on April 3rd

Leave a Reply

